Changes

Jump to navigation Jump to search
16 bytes added ,  15:09, 31 October 2019
m
Line 35: Line 35:     
=== Save Password ===
 
=== Save Password ===
On – app does not require the login information each time it is launched.
+
* '''On''' – app does not require the login information each time it is launched.
Off – after restarting the app, you only fill in the password (if the user name stays the same) or all info (if the user name has changed).
+
* '''Off''' – after restarting the app, you only fill in the password (if the user name stays the same) or all info (if the user name has changed).
    
== Appearance ==
 
== Appearance ==

Navigation menu