Changes

Jump to navigation Jump to search
25 bytes added ,  13:34, 5 November 2019
Line 49: Line 49:  
* '''On''' – app does not require the login information each time it is launched.
 
* '''On''' – app does not require the login information each time it is launched.
 
* '''Off''' – after restarting the app, you only fill in the password (if the user name stays the same) or all info (if the user name has changed).
 
* '''Off''' – after restarting the app, you only fill in the password (if the user name stays the same) or all info (if the user name has changed).
 +
 +
=== Use Fingerprint ===
    
== Appearance ==
 
== Appearance ==

Navigation menu